More Banjo, Please

Release Date: 2017
Format: CD

“More Banjo Please” is a album of our most fun, upbeat, and happy songs. Did I mention….. it has a lot of banjo? Enjoy!


Track List

1. Midnight Flyer

2. Spread A Little Love Around

3. Little Mountain Church House

4. Dancin’ With The Angels

5. Poor Boy’s Delight

6. Next To You, Next To Me

7. Mr. Bojangles

8. St. Peters Gonna Put Me Up

9. Don’t Get Too Close

10. Daddy Was A Preacher

11. Pickin’ For My Family

12. If I Didn’t Have Love