Fog in the Morning

Release Date: January 6, 2015
Format: CD

Experience the voices of recording artists Jim Rice and Mike Wilson, singing a new collection of songs of inspiration and encouragement with a hint of Country, a bit of Bluegrass, and a lot of Americana.


Track List
1.Simply Amazing
2.Three Wooden Crosses
3.Listen to Your Heart
4.What Does He See
5.I Love Being Old
6.I Dug Up a Diamond
7.What If
8.Nothing At All
9.So Many Choices
10.Man I’m Trying to Be
11.Here’s to All the Soldiers
12.The Way
13.Fog in the Morning
14.Pickin’ for My Family